site image

All Obituaries


Doris Middleton MAYSVILLE


Doris Dillon Middleton, 90, of Maysville passed away on Sunday, May 31, 2020 at the Care Center at Kenton Pointe.              Doris...

Harold Burton MAYS LICK


Harold C. Burton, 86, of May’s Lick passed away on Friday, May 29, 2020 at Pioneer Trace Nursing Home in...

Ron Burns SARDIS


Ron Ashley Burns, 40, of Sardis passed away on Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at UK Healthcare in Lexington.               Ashley was...

Larry Hamilton BROOKSVILLE


 Larry E. Hamilton, 79, of Brooksville passed away peacefully on Friday, May 22,2020 surrounded by his family at his home.,           ...

Timothy Coblentz MAYS LICK


   Timothy Coblentz,  54, of May’s Lick passed away peacefully at his home on Friday, May 15, 2020 surrounded by his...

Emma Boulden MAYS LICK


Emma Lee Ewing Boulden, 93, longtime resident of May’s Lick passed away peacefully on Friday, May 1, 2020 with her family by her...

Royce Pfeffer MAYS LICK


Royce A. Pfeffer, 81,  of May’s Lick passed away on Monday April 27, 2020 at her home surrounded by her...

Louis Mason MAYSVILLE


Louis Mason, 78, of Maysville passed away on Thursday, April 16, 2020 at St Claire Regional Medical Center in Morehead.            Mr. Mason was...

Kambri Washington MAYS LICK


Kambri Eniece Washington was born into Heaven at Meadowview Regional Medical Center on Thursday March 26, 2020.           Survivors are her parents...

JIM MILLS GERMANTOWN


Jim Mills, 49 of Germantown passed away peacefully on Friday, March 27, 2020, surrounded by his loving & devoted family. He was born on January 28, 1971 in Fort Thomas, Kentucky to Clarence,...
© 2020 Palmer Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA